New RAND report on renewable energy

This new RAND report (Impacts on U.S. Energy Expenditures and Greenhouse-Gas Emissions of Increasing Renewable- Energy Use) caught my eye because it has supply curves for renewable energy sources–something that is fairly common in the energy efficiency literature but not so much for renewables (as far as I can tell). I haven’t read it in detail yet, but I hope some of my renewable friends will and tell me how credible the numbers are.200806261612

Leave a Reply

